Leadership

Per Ashorn

President

  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • e-mail: per.ashorn@tuni.fi

Sari Kurikka

Vice President

  • City of Tampere
  • Children and Adolescents Medicine
  • e-mail: sari.kurikka@tampere.fi

Péter Csonka

Secretary General

  • Terveystalo, Tampere
  • e-mail: peter.csonka@terveystalo.com

Board of Directors

Antti Kyrönlahti

Treasurer

  • Children's Hospital, Helsinki
  • e-mail: antti.kyronlahti@hus.fi

Teemu Vepsäläinen

  • Children's Hospital, Helsinki
  • e-mail: teemu.vepsalainen@hus.fi

Minna Honkila

  • Oulu University Hospital
  • Department of Children and Adolescents
  • e-mail: minna.honkila@gmail.com

Merja Kallio

  • Oulu University Hospital
  • Department of Children and Adolescents
  • e-mail: merja.kallio@ppshp.fi

Panu Kiviranta

  • Kuopio University Hospital
  • Department of Paediatrics
  • e-mail: panu.kiviranta@kuh.fi

Mikael Knip

  • Children's Hospital, Helsinki
  • e-mail: mikael.knip@hus.fi

Katja Ovaskainen

  • Tampere University Hospital
  • Child and Adolescent Medicine
  • e-mail: katja.ovaskainen@gmail.com

Tiina Reijonen

  • North Karelia Central Hospital
  • Paediatric and Adolescent Medicine
  • e-mail: tiina.reijonen@siunsote.fi

Olli Turta

  • Turku University Hospital
  • Department of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
  • e-mail: olli.turta@tyks.fi
Prof. Per Ashorn
Prof. Per Ashorn